Grupo de Estudos de Conjuntura Econômica

NomeÁreaE-mailCurrículo
Professores Coordenadores
Rodrigo da R. GonçalvesPolítica Fiscalrrochagoncalves@gmail.comLattes
Cassius R. de OliveiraEcon. Ambientaloliveiracassius@yahoo.com.brLattes
Professor Colaborador
Roque P. de C. NetoMerc. de Trabalhoroquecneto@gmail.comLattes
Discentes de graduação
Agnes Sérgio ToralesEco. Internacionalagnes.torales@gmail.com 
André Luis ZorziNível de Atividadeandrezorzi.luis@hotmail.comLinkedIn
Camila de Oliveira MoraisEcon. Ambientalcamila-204@hotmail.comLinkedIn
David C. B. B. da SilvaEco. Internacionaldave.b.borges@gmail.comLinkedIn
Dryelle A. P. MarquesMerc. de Trabalhodryelle_andressa@hotmail.comLinkedIn
Emilly Almeida FonsecaEco. Ambientalemillyalmeidafonseca21@gmail.comLinkedIn
Felipe Gerhard LedurNível de Atividadefelipeledur03@hotmail.comLinkedIn
Ismael M. SacchettiEcon. Ambientalismaelsacchetti@hotmail.com 
Janaína Jaques de SouzaInflaçãojjaques@outlook.com.brLinkedIn
Mário Enzo Z. RibeiroEcon. Ambientalenzozribeiro@gmail.comLinkedIn
Miriã Rodrigues GarciaEcon. Ambientalrodriguesmiria98@gmail.com 
Raysa S. Bonfim AlvesPolítica Monetáriaraysabonfim96@gmail.comLinkedIn
Tamires S. de MoraesEcon. Ambientaltamiresmoraes14@gmail.comLinkedIn
Victória B. L. RosolemEcon. Ambientallessavictoria8@gmail.comLinkedIn
Vithor C. de OliveiraPolítica Fiscalvithor.c.oliveira@gmail.comLinkedIn
Alumni e Colaboradores
Dione Henrique PeterInflaçãodionehpeter@gmail.comLinkedIn
Felipe S. M. de SenaNível de Atividadefelipesmsena@gmail.comLinkedIn
Fernando da SilvaPolítica Monetáriafernando@gecefurg.com.brLinkedIn
Walef B. P. de SouzaInflaçãowalef2005@hotmail.comLinkedIn